Celebrating Excellence in Assistant Coaching Since 1996

Coach's legacy

Over two decades, Frank Broyles had an unparalleled impact on college coaching


Explore over 25 years of winners and finalists from across the country

2022 winner

Congratulations to Broyles Award Winner Coach Riley (TCU - Offensive Coordinator)


The Broyles Foundation makes game plans for Alzheimer's caregivers


Over 24 states will participate in the 2023 High School Broyles Award

2023 EVENT

Sign up to be the first to learn about the 2023 Broyles Award, set for December 5th.
“Coach Broyles was an Arkansas treasure who devoted his life to others - from student-athletes to his support of Alzheimer’s caregivers. He was an example for young people to follow, and that alone reflects a life well lived.”
- Asa Hutchinson
Governor of Arkansas